In the past, Healer Peter® has been able to free many people from physical pain, suffering and stress.

Peter Sternekieker - Healing hands
Customer opinions about healer Peter
Heart-shaped stone in the hand
Healer Peter® is one of the best-known healers in Germany. From talking, laying on of hands to blessing people and
animals, Healer Peter is a Master of his trade. He is often referred to as a Spiritual Healer or Shaman.
He sees his alternative healing method as a complement to modern medicine. Healer Peter has successfully treated acute and
chronic complaints as well as physical and mental illnesses. These included back pain, knee problems, skin diseases, gastrointestinal complaints, nervous disorders, migraines, heart and circulatory problems,
high blood pressure and elevated sugar levels.

Healer Peter has been successfully treating the following illnesses since 2020:

persistent tiredness, exhaustion and fatigue
headaches
shortness of breath / shortness of breath
loss of taste
loss of smell
hair loss
Disease of the respiratory tract
shingles
sleep disorders
muscle pain
depressive symptoms
anxiety
concentration problems
chest pain
heart stumbling
Nerve sensations in feet and legs, hands and arms
Long-Covid
Vaccination damage

Services

I heal people and animals. There are only a few restrictions or limitations. You will clearly feel my treatment. I treat people very successfully through Remote Treatment. The distance does not matter.

If you are undergoing medical treatment, do not discontinue this treatment. My healing does not replace your visit to the doctor.

Contact Healer Peter®

    Name (mandatory field)

    E-mail address (mandatory field)

    Telephone (mandatory field)

    Subject

    Message



    Your Acknowledgement here:



    [borlabs-cookie id="recaptcha" type="content-blocker"]Google reCAPTCHA has been activated[/borlabs-cookie].
    Excellent
    Based on 10 reviews
    Katrin Fischer
    Katrin Fischer
    2024-06-02
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    WOW WOW WOW 🙏 I am already so happy, already after the first remote treatment slight improvement, after the second remote treatment about 60 percent. about 60 percent 🤩 Dear Peter, I am deeply grateful for what you have done for me so far 🙏 you were the first to take me seriously, the deep trust was there immediately. During the first phone call, you said to me: I'll help you find your strength 🙏 I knew that you were in the right place at the right time. Herewith also a thank you to my sister 💞 who made all this made it all possible 🙏 What is it about: PAIN 😩 I've had chronic pain for 20 years, I can hardly climb stairs anymore, I can't ride my bike at all, I can only do housework occasionally, everything was very strenuous 😔 Exhaustion was the order of the day. The first Fb. I was totally excited and my mind was racing, then I went deep into my ATEM 🙏 I immediately felt the individual areas where work was being done. Pressure in my head, ears, as if warm water was flowing in, pleasant. constriction in the throat and bronchi .... kept coughing out. i felt my whole energy field, hands, knees, left leg and feet... pain, like crazy. At some point I could no longer feel my hands and feet. After the treatment I felt relief 🙏🙏 During the night everything in my body reared up, again this pain.a little better during the day.then came the second FB WOW, completely different from the first. At first the pain intensified, then, from one moment to the next, I was in a state of anaesthesia, I felt really good, clearly conscious and I felt how I was being worked on and yet I didn't notice anything, it was very pleasant, I felt lightness and joy 😃 After this session I was able to walk really well again for the first time, hurray 👌The night followed and I couldn't sleep, my whole body was in turmoil, oha, pain again, everything was rebelling inside me. In the morning everything was spinning and nausea.grounding and deep gratitude as well as the conversation with my sister helped me a lot to get through it and it was worth it 🙏😇❤️ at noon the whirlwind inside me subsided,I felt better and better,resting helped me a lot.the third Fb.I am excited and really looking forward to it.I know that the time will come and I will be able to live my life pain-free and with ease.that is the greatest gift 🎁 THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU 🌠 THANK YOU, dear Peter, thank you little sister and thank you to my husband and my children 🙏💞 Have the courage to go this way too and accept help, it's worth it, Katrin 😇
    Yvonne Weimann
    Yvonne Weimann
    2024-05-04
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    Good day, today I was with Peter for the 2nd time...he helped me a lot last year and again I have a very, very good feeling...I feel so strong and pain free afterwards...Thank you thank you thank you Yvonne from Lübeck
    Anneliese Elke Nippa
    Anneliese Elke Nippa
    2024-02-23
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    Hello dear people out there, you have to read this. Yesterday I had a remote treatment from my healer Peter. It is simply unbelievable what happened to me and what I felt. First of all my heartfelt thanks dear Peter. It is simply incredible and beautiful. I recommend you to go to him again no matter what problems you have. He is simply the best. Best wishes from Elke
    Elke Nippa
    Elke Nippa
    2024-02-22
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    Dear Peter, my son drew my attention to you. I am very grateful for that. You are in the best hands with Peter. I was feeling pretty bad, stress that I caused myself, inner restlessness, hectic and therefore sometimes moody. Since I've been with Peter, everything has simply disappeared. I also often had tinnitus. I didn't tell Peter about it, but that has also disappeared. I can only thank him from the bottom of my heart. I recommend anyone who has problems that you can't deal with on your own to contact Peter. Best wishes from Elke
    Birgit Brenner
    Birgit Brenner
    2024-02-09
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    Dear Peter, your method has transformed my back pain, exhaustion and mental depression into health and joie de vivre within a short space of time. I would like to thank you for that. I have great confidence in you and it is reassuring for me to know that I can turn to you at any time if I feel physically or mentally out of balance.
    Mojgan Tehrani
    Mojgan Tehrani
    2023-06-10
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    Peter has helped me a lot. He is wonderful and I would like to say thank you again Peter.
    A.-M. B.
    A.-M. B.
    2023-05-26
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    Dear Peter, we would like to say thank you! As soon as you enter the practice, a pleasant, familiar scent and soft music induce relaxation, you don't have to explain much and the journey to yourself begins. It's great that you offer alternative healing methods to complement modern medicine and that we have found each other. Everyone should take advantage of this wonderful opportunity. See you very soon Ana-Maria & family.
    Yonni Weimann
    Yonni Weimann
    2023-05-06
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    By chance I heard about Peter and immediately thought, I have to go there, he made it possible at short notice...I am very confident, after today's appointment and he is warm and sympathetic...in the right measure...and I immediately realized he has a clue I am in good hands
    Darkangel netti
    Darkangel netti
    2023-02-14
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    I got an appointment quickly...the practice is nice...peter a likeable man...unfortunately he couldn't help me...I came to him with cystitis...unfortunately still there today...had hope. Unfortunately not financially possible for further treatments. Too bad I thought it would get better after the 1st treatment, especially as Peter had assured me with the words.... I would notice it noticeably... that's why I drove the long way to see him. I also told him via WhatsApp that there was no improvement... no reply after the second email. What a pity.
    Nicol Breidenbach
    Nicol Breidenbach
    2022-06-14
    Trustindex checks whether the original source of the rating is Google.
    It's amazing how quickly the treatments work. After four treatments I had no more pain. During the treatments During the treatments, I could feel where in my body the work was being done - sometimes accompanied by an ache. During the 5th treatment, I noticed that Peter was working deeper in the psyche. I am excited and curious to see how the journey will continue, as I believe Christian Morgenstern's story: "the soul speaks through the body". And I want to be completely healed so that my soul can enjoy being in my body.

Heiler Peter konnte in der Vergangenheit schon viele Menschen von Ihren körperlichen Schmerzen, Leid und Stress befreien.

Peter Sternekieker - Heilende Hände
Kundenmeinungen zu heiler peter
herzförmiger Stein in der Hand
Heiler Peter gehört zu den bekanntesten Heilern in Deutschland. Vom Besprechen, Handauflegen bis Segnen von Menschen und
Tieren ist Heiler Peter ein Meister seines Fachs. Oft wird er auch als Geistheiler oder Schamane bezeichnet
Seine alternative Heilmethode sieht er als Ergänzung zur modernen Medizin. Erfolgreich nahm sich Heiler Peter akuten und
chronischen Beschwerden sowie physischen und psychischen Erkrankungen an. Hierzu gehörten beispielsweise Rückenschmerzen, Knieprobleme, Hautkrankheiten, Magen-Darm-Beschwerden, Nervenkrankheiten, Migräne, Herz- und Kreislaufbeschwerden
Bluthochdruck und erhöhte Zuckerwerte.

Nachfolgend aufgeführte Krankheiten behandelt Heiler Peter seit 2020 erfolgreich:

anhaltende Müdigkeit, Erschöpfung und Abgeschlagenheit
Kopfschmerzen
Atemnot / Kurzatmigkeit
Geschmacksverlust
Geruchsverlust
Haarausfall
Erkrankung der Atemwege
Gürtelrose
Schlafstörungen
Muskelschmerzen
depressive Symptome
Ängstlichkeit
Konzentrationsprobleme
Brustschmerzen
Herzstolpern
Missempfindungen der Nerven in Füßen und Beinen, Händen und Armen
Long-Covid
Impfschäden

Leistungen

Ich heile Menschen und Tiere. Es gibt nur wenige Einschränkungen oder Begrenzungen. Meine Behandlung werden Sie deutlich spüren. Sehr erfolgreich behandle ich Menschen durch Fernbehandlung. Dabei spielt die Entfernung keine Rolle.

Sollten Sie sich in ärztlicher Behandlung befinden, brechen Sie diese Behandlung nicht ab Meine Heilung ersetzt nicht Ihren Arztbesuch.

Kontaktaufnahme zu Heiler Peter

    Name (Pflichtfeld)

    E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

    Telefon (Pflichtfeld)

    Betreff

    Nachricht



    Ihre Danksagung hier



    Zum Absenden Ihrer Danksagung muss Google reCAPTCHA aktiviert werden.
    Google reCAPTCHA privacy policy

    Google reCAPTCHA aktivieren

    Ausgezeichnet
    Basierend auf 10 Bewertungen
    Katrin Fischer
    Katrin Fischer
    2024-06-02
    WOW WOW WOW 🙏 ich bin jetzt schon so Happy, schon nach der ersten Fernbehandlung leichte Verbesserung,nach der zweiten Fb. ca.60 Prozent 🤩 Lieber Peter, ich bin dir zutiefst dankbar,was du für mich bis jetzt getan hast 🙏du warst der Erste,der mich ernst genommen hat,das tiefe Vertrauen war sofort da. Beim ersten Telefonat, hast du zu mir gesagt: Ich helfe dir in deine Kraft zu kommen 🙏 Damit war der letzte Zweifel verschwunden.Ich wusste, daß du zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort warst. Hiermit auch ein Danke an meine Schwester 💞 die das alles möglich gemacht hat 🙏 Worum geht es: SCHMERZEN 😩 Ich habe seit 20 Jahren chronische Schmerzen.Treppen steigen kaum noch möglich, Fahrrad fahren gar nicht mehr, Hausarbeit nur zeitweise möglich, alles war sehr anstrengend 😔 Erschöpfungszustände an der Tagesordnung. Die erste Fb. Ich war total aufgeregt und mein Verstand tobte.Dann ging ich tief in meinem ATEM 🙏 Ich spürte sofort, die einzelnen Stellen,an denen gearbeitet wurde. Druck im Kopf, Ohren,als wenn warmes Wasser einfließen würde, angenehm.Verengung im Hals und Bronchien .... immer wieder abhusten.Ich spürte mein ganzes Energiefeld, Hände,Kniee,linkes Bein und die Füße ... Schmerzen, wie verrückt.Ich spürte irgendwann meine Hände und Füße nicht mehr. Traurigkeit kam hoch und ging auch wieder.Nach der Behandlung merkte ich Erleichterung 🙏🙏 In der Nacht bäumte sich alles in meinem Körper auf, wieder diese Schmerzen.Am Tag etwas besser.Dann kam die zweite FB WOW, ganz anders als die erste. Am Anfang Verstärkung der Schmerzen, dann ,von jetzt auf gleich,war ich , wie in einem Betäubungszustand,es ging mir richtig gut,klar bei Bewusstsein und ich spürte, wie an mir gearbeitet wurde und doch merkte ich nichts davon,es war sehr angenehm, Leichtigkeit und Freude verspürte ich 😃 Nach dieser Sitzung konnte ich das erste Mal wieder richtig gut laufen, hurra 👌Die Nacht folgte und ich konnte nicht schlafen.Mein ganzer Körper war in Aufruhr,oha, wieder Schmerzen, alles rebellierte in mir. Am Morgen drehte sich alles und Übelkeit.Erdung und tiefe Dankbarkeit sowie das Gespräch mit meiner Schwester halfen mir sehr,da durch zu gehen und es hat sich gelohnt 🙏😇❤️ mittags legte sich der Wirbelsturm in mir,es ging mir immer besser, ausruhen half mir sehr dabei.Die dritte Fb.ist in drei Tagen.Ich bin gespannt und freue mich riesig.Ich weiß, daß der Zeitpunkt kommen wird und ich schmerzfrei und in Leichtigkeit mein Leben leben kann.Das ist das größte Geschenk 🎁 DANKE DANKE DANKE 🌠 DANKE, lieber Peter, danke Schwesterchen und danke an meinen Mann und meine Kinder 🙏💞 Habt den Mut auch diesen Weg zu gehen und Hilfe anzunehmen,es lohnt sich, Katrin 😇
    Yvonne Weimann
    Yvonne Weimann
    2024-05-04
    Guten Tag!Heute war ich das 2.Mal bei Peter...er hat mir letztes Jahr toll geholfen und wieder habe ich ein sehr,sehr gutes Gefühl...Ich fühle mich danach so stark und schmerzfrei...Danke Danke Danke Yvonne aus Lübeck
    Anneliese Elke Nippa
    Anneliese Elke Nippa
    2024-02-23
    Hallo ihr lieben Leute draußen, das müßt ihr lesen. Gestern hatte ich eine Fernbehandlung von meinem heiler Peter. Es ist einfach unglaublich was mit mir geschah bzw was ich gespürt habe.. Erstmal meinen herzlichsten Dank lieber Peter. Es ist einfach unglaublich und schön. Ich empfehle euch nochmals geht zu ihm egal was ihr für Probleme habt. Er ist einfach der Beste . Liebe Grüße deine Elke
    Elke Nippa
    Elke Nippa
    2024-02-22
    Lieber Peter, mein Sohn machte mich auf dich aufmerksam. Ich bin dafür sehr dankbar. Bei Peter ist man in den besten Händen. Mir ging es ziehmlich schlecht, Stress den ich mir aber selbst gemacht habe, innere Unruhe, hektisch und dadurch manchmal auch launisch. Seitdem ich bei Peter bin, ist einfach alles weg. Ich hatte auch oft Tinitus. Davon habe ich Peter nichts gesagt, aber auch das ist verschwunden. Ich kann mich nur von ganzem Herzen bedanken. Ich empfehle jedem der Probleme hat, mit denen Ihr nicht alleine klar kommt, meldet Euch bei Peter. Ganz liebe Grüße Deine Elke
    Birgit Brenner
    Birgit Brenner
    2024-02-09
    Lieber Peter, deine Methode hat bei mir Rückenschmerzen, Erschöpfung und psychische Niedergeschlagenheit binnen kurzer Zeit in Gesundheit und Lebensfreude verwandelt. Dafür möchte ich dir danken. Ich habe großes Vertrauen und es ist beruhigend für mich zu wissen, dass ich mich an dich jederzeit wenden kann, wenn ich körperlich oder psychisch aus dem Gleichgewicht gerate.
    Mojgan Tehrani
    Mojgan Tehrani
    2023-06-10
    Peter hat mir sehr geholfen. Er ist wunderbar .Ich möchte wider Danke sage Peter .
    A.-M. B.
    A.-M. B.
    2023-05-26
    Lieber Peter, wir möchten Danke sagen! Schon beim Eintreten der Praxis tritt durch einen angenehmen, bekannten Duft und sanfter Musik Entspannung ein, man muss nicht viel erklären und die Reise zu Dir selbst beginnt. Schön, dass Du alternative Heilmethode, Ergänzend zur modernen Medizin anbietest und wir uns gefunden haben. Jeder sollte diese wunderbare Chance nutzen. Bis ganz bald Ana-Maria & Familie.
    Yonni Weimann
    Yonni Weimann
    2023-05-06
    Durch Zufall habe ich von Peter gehört und sofort gedacht,da muss ich hin er hat es kurzfristig möglich gemacht...Ich bin sehr zuversichtlich,nach dem heutigem Termin und er ist herzlich und sympathisch...im richtigem Mass...und ich habe sofort gemerkt er hat Ahnung ich bin in guten Händen
    Darkangel netti
    Darkangel netti
    2023-02-14
    Ich habe schnell einen Termin erhalten..die Praxis ist schön.. peter ein sympathischer mann..leider konnte er mir nicht helfen.. ich kam mit blasenentzündung zu ihm..leider bis heute noch vorhanden .Hatte Hoffnung. Für weitere Behandlungen leider finanziell nicht möglich. Schade dachte es nach der 1 Behandlung besser wird zumal Peter es mir zugesichert hatte mit den Worten... ich würde es spürbar merken.. ausdem grund fuhr ich den langen weg zu ihm. Habe ihm das auch per WhatsApp mitgeteilt das keine Besserung.. nach dem zweiter Mail keine Antwort mehr. Sehr schade.
    Nicol Breidenbach
    Nicol Breidenbach
    2022-06-14
    Es ist erstaunlich, wie schnell die Behandlungen wirken. Nach vier Behandlungen hatte ich keine Schmerzen mehr. Ich spürte bei den Behandlungen, wo im Körper gerade gearbeitet wurde - manchmal mit einem Aua verbunden. Bei der 5. Behandlung merkte ich, dass Peter tiefer in der Psyche arbeitete. Ich bin begeistert und gespannt, wie die Reise weiter geht, da ich der Geschichte von Christian Morgenstern glaube: " die Seele spricht über den Körper". Und ich will ganz heil sein. so dass meine Seele Freude hat in meinem Körper zu sein.